Hi from Oz

New members please introduce yourself here!!
Post Reply
barcodebob
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2019 2:55 pm

Hi from Oz

Post by barcodebob » Mon Apr 22, 2019 3:03 pm

Hi from the land Down Under

User avatar
Webscout
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 30280
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2006 8:43 am

Re: Hi from Oz

Post by Webscout » Tue Apr 23, 2019 5:13 pm

Welcome :)

User avatar
Dude
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 13122
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2006 3:38 am

Re: Hi from Oz

Post by Dude » Thu May 02, 2019 6:38 pm

Welcome,

I always wondered why they called it the land down under???

Mahima579
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2019 12:15 am
Contact:

Re: Hi from Oz

Post by Mahima579 » Fri Jul 26, 2019 12:18 am

Superb Post!!

Michelegib
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:27 am

Hi from Oz

Post by Michelegib » Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:58 pm

Hi, Scott here from the UK, I love that you name your bike, I name every vehicle I own, makes it more personal eh Mine is called Dave LOL

Alisonfup
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:38 pm

Hi from Oz

Post by Alisonfup » Thu Oct 24, 2019 10:21 pm

I think it time to recommission the good old RC Paul. Or has that been sold?

Id be calling for a refund - I have been reading more and more issues on the web from Stargazers Lounge to CN.

Michelegib
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:27 am

Reply from Alisonfup in topic Hi from OzFri Oct 25 2019 5 21 am

Post by Michelegib » Fri Oct 25, 2019 6:03 am

Cannot be

Michelegib
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:27 am

Reply from Alisonfup in topic Hi from OzFri Oct 25 2019 5 21 am

Post by Michelegib » Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:18 am

Willingly I accept. An interesting theme, I will take part. Together we can come to a right answer.

MeganBuist
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:12 am

Hi from Oz

Post by MeganBuist » Tue Dec 10, 2019 10:47 am

A friendly hello to everyone. I am a professional artist originally from St. Petersburg Russia, now living in Montreal for many years. I love sharing with artists from around the world and looking forward to meeting you all here

User avatar
Webscout
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 30280
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2006 8:43 am

Re: Hi from Oz

Post by Webscout » Wed Dec 11, 2019 7:38 am

Welcome :)

Post Reply