Page 1 of 1

May 28, 2020...toons

Posted: Thu May 28, 2020 11:38 am
by Webscout

Code: Select all

May 28, 2020
“Dystopian future, utopian future; dystopian future, utopian future...”
Image
Image

Re: June 3, 2020...toons

Posted: Wed Jun 03, 2020 11:33 am
by Webscout
Wed June 3/20 -TNY-“Are we dominating yet?” Image Image

Re: JUne 5 2020...toons

Posted: Fri Jun 05, 2020 12:12 pm
by Webscout
Friday Jun 5, 2020
“When you’re done recording, send it to me so I can also express my solidarity.”
Image
Image

...toons Sunday June 07, 2020 Should Have Done It Sooner

Posted: Sun Jun 07, 2020 8:02 am
by Webscout
Sunday June 07, 2020 Should Have Done It Sooner
Image

Re:June 8th/2020 ...toons

Posted: Mon Jun 08, 2020 9:07 am
by Webscout
TNY-June 8th/2020 “Just ignore it—my white friends keep checking in on me because they think racism is new.”
Image

Image

Re: June 10, 2020...toons

Posted: Wed Jun 10, 2020 9:04 am
by Webscout
June 10/20 -TNY-Secret A.A.R.P. protest tactics.
Image
Image

June 12, 2020...toons

Posted: Fri Jun 12, 2020 10:03 am
by Webscout
“Look again, under ‘Hornet, comma, Murder,’ please.”
Image
Image

June 13, 2020...toons

Posted: Sat Jun 13, 2020 8:47 am
by Webscout
Jun 13, 2020
Image

June 15, 2020...toons

Posted: Mon Jun 15, 2020 11:30 am
by Webscout
TNY: Cartoon: Monday, June 15th
“Can’t you do this in a more polite way that I can completely ignore?”
Image
Image

June 16, 2020...toons

Posted: Tue Jun 16, 2020 11:23 am
by Webscout
Tuesday, June 16th/20
“Can the humans cure racism, end poverty, and stop climate change in time? Tune in next week to find out.”
Image

2020...toons

Posted: Tue Jun 16, 2020 11:26 am
by Webscout
Image