Try this, its very odd

Talk about anything.

Moderator: Global Moderator

Cindy

Try this, its very odd

Post by Cindy » Sun Dec 16, 2007 10:02 am

Code: Select all

http://milaadesign.com/wizardy.html

Gray Ghost
Hero Member
Hero Member
Posts: 3248
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2006 6:15 am

Try this, its very odd

Post by Gray Ghost » Sun Dec 16, 2007 10:28 am

Let me see! Let me see!
Image

Edit: Now that is wild! How they do that? I thought it may be a trick at first and thought you might wind up with the same number everytime, but I tried it 3 times and came up with different numbers and it got it right each time.
[align=center]Image[/align]

Revroy
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 8548
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 8:12 am
Contact:

Try this, its very odd

Post by Revroy » Sun Dec 16, 2007 10:35 am

LOL, I'm ALWAYS amazed at this type of thing...

Barrel
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2007 7:45 pm

Try this, its very odd

Post by Barrel » Sun Dec 16, 2007 11:54 am

ok i have to take a peek too....lol

adrian961
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 1039
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2007 8:14 am

Try this, its very odd

Post by adrian961 » Sun Dec 16, 2007 12:21 pm

Sounds Cool

titi2
Sr. Member
Sr. Member
Posts: 322
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2006 10:38 pm

thanks

Post by titi2 » Sun Dec 16, 2007 3:38 pm

thanks a lot

straker_s
Hero Member
Hero Member
Posts: 1035
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 4:05 am

Try this, its very odd

Post by straker_s » Mon Dec 17, 2007 5:19 am

mmm! let me see the link!
NOBODY IS PERFECT, I AM NOBODY! :goodjob:


Advertising in sigs is NOT allowed...read the Rules, please!

breeze
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
Posts: 90
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2006 6:15 am

Try this, its very odd

Post by breeze » Wed Dec 19, 2007 2:59 pm

I want to see this.

snickers
Sr. Member
Sr. Member
Posts: 285
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2007 5:32 am

Try this, its very odd

Post by snickers » Wed Dec 19, 2007 4:16 pm

Piqued my curiosity

bizo555
Sr. Member
Sr. Member
Posts: 484
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2007 7:56 pm

Try this, its very odd

Post by bizo555 » Wed Dec 19, 2007 7:42 pm

thanks for this

BongoKongo
Hero Member
Hero Member
Posts: 599
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2007 10:30 pm

Try this, its very odd

Post by BongoKongo » Thu Dec 20, 2007 4:45 am

I'm never amazed at this kind of thing
I really Hate Haters:goodjob:

crazy cooter
Sr. Member
Sr. Member
Posts: 452
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2006 12:44 pm

Try this, its very odd

Post by crazy cooter » Thu Dec 20, 2007 5:00 am

thank you

nkarfounly
Jr. Member
Jr. Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2007 6:52 am

Try this, its very odd

Post by nkarfounly » Fri Dec 21, 2007 3:03 am

thsssssssssss

soulja
Full Member
Full Member
Posts: 178
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2006 6:52 pm

Try this, its very odd

Post by soulja » Fri Dec 21, 2007 5:44 am

LEts see this?

soulja
Full Member
Full Member
Posts: 178
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2006 6:52 pm

Try this, its very odd

Post by soulja » Fri Dec 21, 2007 5:48 am

How Does It Do That?

Post Reply