Rec Room Badlands

Talk about anything.

Moderator: Global Moderator

Agent 34

Rec Room Badlands

Post by Agent 34 » Sat Apr 21, 2018 8:47 am

I thought that since I like Badlands so much it deserved it's own topic.

When I started playing Wasteland I really liked it, and I got used to it, so when I tired Badlands the first time I didn't like it that much.
but I played it a few more times and started getting used to it and now Wasteland seems too big, it's too far to walk from one end to the other.

It's funny how my preference can change like that, and there are also more people playing Badlands now, and that makes a big difference.

This is the radio tower it's the main objective for most people there, you try to take it over from whoever has it and see how long you can keep control over it before someone kills you.

I remember that all the pictures you take are stored on your computer I will just have to remember how to find them?
and then I can post some more.

It's such a simple game, but when you have enough people playing it's a lot of fun.

Post all your favorite Badlands memories and share them here.

Mrs Legolas

Re: Rec Room Badlands

Post by Mrs Legolas » Sun Apr 22, 2018 1:51 am

Hey Agent,

I know it's your favorite game on Rec Room at the moment! If there are lots of people or the right people I like it too. But sometimes it's really boring. You got the tower under controll and nobody is coming to attack it.
Sometimes I got a problem to kill everybody if they got a weapon or not. When they are coming up the tower and got no weapon I ask me every thime again - should I kill them or not. Maybe I'm not made for this game :lol:

Badlands is a little timekiller. When you got shot you need to walk the whole way back to the tower or looking for some weapons on the map. And we all got killed lots of times. So 2 hours are nothing for playing this game.