Search found 59 matches

by tcwade
Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:41 am
Forum: Humor
Topic: Polling women can be tricky
Replies: 1
Views: 144

Re: Polling women can be tricky

Would be better if it asked "I asked 100 women what was their favorite soap in the shower."
by tcwade
Fri Dec 15, 2017 9:49 pm
Forum: Humor
Topic: Ho-ho-hair: The 12 beards of Christmas
Replies: 3
Views: 450

Ho-ho-hair: The 12 beards of Christmas

Muchas gracias.
by tcwade
Sat Jul 29, 2017 12:16 pm
Forum: The Lounge
Topic: Something Of Interest?
Replies: 291
Views: 20536

Something Of Interest?

Muchas gracias.
by tcwade
Tue Jun 06, 2017 10:57 pm
Forum: The Lounge
Topic: Quotes About Stupidity
Replies: 5
Views: 1749

Quotes About Stupidity

Muchas gracias.
by tcwade
Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Forum: Computer Help
Topic: Safe Mode...what you need to know.
Replies: 6
Views: 1895

Safe Mode...what you need to know.

Muchas gracias.
by tcwade
Sat Aug 06, 2016 9:53 am
Forum: Humor
Topic: Just a bunch of Gif's and Jpegs
Replies: 12
Views: 4018

Just a bunch of Gif's and Jpegs

Hidden content please.
by tcwade
Fri Jun 24, 2016 9:35 am
Forum: The Graphics Hut
Topic: PSDTuts+ Tutorials and Source Files
Replies: 8
Views: 10357

PSDTuts+ Tutorials and Source Files

Muchas gracias.
by tcwade
Wed May 11, 2016 1:07 am
Forum: The Lounge
Topic: Here Are the 5 Ugliest Endangered Animals
Replies: 1
Views: 993

Here Are the 5 Ugliest Endangered Animals

Muchas gracias.
by tcwade
Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:49 pm
Forum: The Lounge
Topic: Canada has a gun problem
Replies: 5
Views: 876

Canada has a gun problem

Muchas gracias.
by tcwade
Tue Mar 22, 2016 12:37 pm
Forum: Computer Help
Topic: 29 hidden tricks hidden inside Chrome
Replies: 11
Views: 5669

29 hidden tricks hidden inside Chrome

Muchas gracias.
by tcwade
Sun Feb 28, 2016 12:09 am
Forum: The Lounge
Topic: Neat Paper Clip Uses. Heavy duty type.
Replies: 3
Views: 899

Neat Paper Clip Uses. Heavy duty type.

Muchas gracias.
by tcwade
Sun Feb 14, 2016 1:26 am
Forum: Humor
Topic: Hospital Humour-Video
Replies: 12
Views: 4931

Hospital Humour-Video

Muchas gracias.